Goodbye crossfire

Hi everyone, My name is CyberTwerk.

I have been playing crossfire for 7 years now. I had a lot of fun and met tons of great people. I’m in a great clan (CyberCats) and have won a decent amount of skins in this game. This has sadly come to an end. On Friday 25 November I received a ban on my account. Permanently. Several tickets later, I found out I got banned for hacking (which is obviously not true). There’s sadly nothing I can do about this issue and I’m hereby quitting crossfire.

I would like to thank my clan for the support and the great times, everyone from my friends list, the GM’s for creating awesome events and epic streams and the MODS for making the forum a better place.

Special thanks to: lilly, antz, cindy, engin, kittymeow, cyberkitty, Girls, tit, lemon, holly and HIT.
It’s been a fantastic 7 years. I’ll really miss you guys.

-CyberTwerk

Comments

• Hey CyberTwerk,

The CrossFire team wouldn't permanently ban you without having solid evidence of you hacking. It's a shame that this has happened however, I wish you the best of luck in the future!

~Abel
  • abel95 wrote: »
    Hey CyberTwerk,

The CrossFire team wouldn't permanently ban you without having solid evidence of you hacking. It's a shame that this has happened however, I wish you the best of luck in the future!

~Abel
    Happened in one friend aswell, and that guy was just an average player who played maybe 2-3 times for a lil bit per week lol, he was for vacations for one month and when he came back he tried to login in CF but his account was permanently blocked.He sent support tickets and told them that he banned for hacking....

Too bad twerk :(, i know you, i met you many times in game....
    Sadly the real hackers are still out and rolling free....:(
  • [size=+2]