ZM4 - Onslaught Fortress - Advice and Questions

I both have some advice for those that have problems with the map. I am no expert, but I can atleast share what I have concluded.

The Advice

01 - For those that haven't understood it yet, your map shows what the areas will give you of t he 3 main attributes. Damage, Crit and Hp, just check the icons on the areas.

02 - There is a limit of how much attributes you can get, depending on how much time you have been in the game, check this by pressing H. You will also see other good to know information here.

03 - As there is a attribute limit, it isn't smart to stay in one area too long. And you should really be in the game, from the start, though, with several atleast avarage team members it can work out fine anyway.

04 - To be able to play in the underground water area without drowning, you have to collect 20 suits, so that skill activates.

05 - The best area road to fast and high attributes, seem to be. Start at the big temple area to the north, kill off 2 waves (Only 2) easilly done by standing by the stairs, when the big guy spawns it's time to move. Next go to the area south-west which look like an emptied pool, In this area run around and kill until you have 20 suits and can go to the underground water area. The underground water area is a little bit harder, but you get lots of attribute balls and it generally spawns boss-cards (1-2 stars) a lot. When you have 40 power, 10 crit and 40 hp+, it is time to fight bosses, which you can spawn in whatever area you prefer and have cards for. You can by this time face most 2star bosses solo without problem, but I suggest that you fight some 1 stars until you have the skill Phase Shift.