Australian / SEA Crossfire Server

Hello, I have been playing Crossfire on & off for nearly 8 years now.

Myself, along with many MANY other Australians have wanted a server with lower ping for us to play on but have never had the chance apart from CF SEA which failed big time!

I am willing to put up my own money to fund Crossfire AU/Sea and get the game going.
I have the upmost faith in this game to make it big here as I know a lot of people who'd love it.

I am posting this here because I just need to get in contact with staff from Z8Games to discuss this, I am 21 years old with my own business and really think CF AU/SEA needs to be made.
Like I stated earlier, I am willing to fund it so it doesn't cost the company. The rewards will be amazing and bringing the game to Australia will open a lot of doors for Z8 Games/Smile west.

Please get back to me asap!
My personal email is kingbrendo78@gmail.com
My name is Brendan.

Thanks for reading!
Hopefully we can get something happening!

Comments

• benxiong
    edited September 2022
    Can we have a Australia server please? I'm trying my best but its just impossible to play with 300+ ping. As we all know, Australia has the worst internet in the developed countries, so please help us get a server on the island, or it is impossible to play this game any longer. I m looking to buy more VIP guns and characters but once I enter the room, it stopped me to do it because it is unplayable with 300+ ping
  • It's weird Australia doesn't have proper ping on CF West, since it's the only version which lead language is English.

CF Next Generation (Indonesia) might be the best version for you to play on ping wise, but language wise it's stupid.

It would be good for the GM's to place a server closer to Australia to be able to support this country too.
  • Utmost wrote: »
    It's weird Australia doesn't have proper ping on CF West, since it's the only version which lead language is English.