How to stop the use of hack/cheating !?

Firstly, excuse me for my English.
I started playing Crossfire 10 years ago and some players have been using cheating programs for 10 years. So a lot of my friends stopped playing the game. Crossfire stands in a simple vicious circle. Hackers find a system vulnerability and write a hacking program. GMs are closing the gap. Then everything starts all over again.

I have three suggestions to solve this problem. I hope the GMs (or any other official) read this.

1) Protect your game files.
All the files of the game are on the user's computer. Many games now have game files on the servers. This makes it more difficult to write the hack tool of the game. All of CrossFire's files are on our computers. That means giving us all the files we need to write the hack tool.
Game files must be moved to the server.

2) Encourage to complain
Many players (sometimes me) do not complain when we encounter a player using hack tool. Because we think it's a waste of time. This can be changed. Give gifts to anyone who complains about the use of hacking and whose information is correct. (Example: x1 crate[anyone] or a small amount zp)

3) Login requirements for servers
Many users who use hacking have a low rank. This may not be welcome, but many players will be comfortable.
Requirements for some servers should be increased. Old players will remember. To enter some servers, you had to reach a certain rank.
This is still the case for two servers. NA-Delta and EU-Delta (formerly Delta and UK-4).The rank required to login to these servers must be increased. (Example: Major 1 and higher).

4) In-Game Report System
I thought it was right for you to add this topic on forum discussions. If a report system is created within the game, players can submit the notification while watching repetitions without exiting the game. This is both more practical and faster.
Report system should be added to the replay section.