Simple things that might not interest to anyone

Hi i have been playing this for 6 years at least and i always notest even on europe when we enter the game people from my country and others need to bind they spacebar on the game to be able to jump every time we go to ranked match we gotta do it can the option just save for once so we dont have to do that everytime.
Also i would like to suggest to give a queue time joining channels for example on europe we always have the channel 1/2 and 8 full and we have to spam our mouse to get in the channel wouldnt it be easier to just give a queue time and then it connects when it has space and it gotta has a cancel button too in case we want to try go on another channel.
sry my english im from eu not na

Comments

• Hi i have been playing this for 6 years at least and i always notest even on europe when we enter the game people from my country and others need to bind they spacebar on the game to be able to jump every time we go to ranked match we gotta do it can the option just save for once so we dont have to do that everytime.
    Also i would like to suggest to give a queue time joining channels for example on europe we always have the channel 1/2 and 8 full and we have to spam our mouse to get in the channel wouldnt it be easier to just give a queue time and then it connects when it has space and it gotta has a cancel button too in case we want to try go on another channel.
    sry my english im from eu not na

About the spacebar it happens to me aswell because my keyboard has Portuguese layout, but i dont see the programmers implementing it into the game any time soon.
    About the spam you have other way to spam into any channel... just select the channel and then press continuous the Enter Key.
    Hope that helps.
  • I recommend using the US keyboard layout in West, since this is the only one CF West supports for now.