Hacking Issue & Solution : Increase Minimum Rank Server Join Requierments.

Hello z8games,

This is the 6th day that i'm trying to play some HM games,HMX or TDM, but it is impossible due to the many cheaters in the game. This is causing normal players to quit rooms and this is killing gameplay. Simple as that, we cannot play what we like and have fun.
Secondly it is not digitally correct to name them hackers because they are skill-less gamers that have no idea about hacking and basically are only cheating. I'm an old player in CF like many others. I have been playing for more than 8 years and i see the same situation and problem over & over again for so many years.

Suggestion no 1 : Increase either Server UK4 minimum rank limit to Captain! Solution completed! with perhaps +10% EXP-GP option by playing.

Most cheaters are hesitant to risk their main high rank account and almost always start with a new account and low rank (usually from Staff seargent to low Lieutenant ranks) with character names that contain a lot of numbers or are full with underscores, dashes etc (* _ ] [ ). This will easily clean up most of the mess that is now and free normal players to play between themselves.
Also, this will force cheaters to think twice before compromising their main accounts that is possibly equipped with rare weapons as they will be now facing more experienced players that can identify hacking more easily.
This simple action will leave a nice and clean server for all VIP's and CF veterans to enjoy the game. THough it might be considered as extreme, i feel that the minimum server join rank should be captain rank or higher. Realistically, with the number of EXP events in the game, a normal player can reach the captain rank in a matter of 3 weeks if he is active.