Good Old Days!!

Hi Gm,

Just wanna say something,i've been playing crossfire since 2009..i changed more than 3 accounts through these years,
and my final one "which i'm playing right now" is from 2013..
in all these years i dreamed about one thing which is so impossible to achieve.i always dreamed to obtain the "Ak 47 Gold"..i've already get all the coupons weapons from the black market right now..so i wonder that if u could "please" help me and put the gold weapons back in the blackmarket coupons..
please would u help a big fan of this game to make his dream come true?
and my final quastion is when u will change the coupons weapons?,and is there any opportunity to put back any of the old "Mall" weapons..i realy missed those days..

sorry about my long speach..

with all love and respect,

Comments

• Personally, I think the old weapons should stay rare.

That being said, I wouldn't be against them releasing new versions of these weapons that are slightly different to the originals (Silversmith, UG, etc.) just to keep the old ones rare and the veteran players happy.
  • MADD0G993 wrote: »
    Hi Gm,

Just wanna say something,i've been playing crossfire since 2009..i changed more than 3 accounts through these years,
    in all these years i dreamed about one thing which is so impossible to achieve.i always dreamed to obtain the "Ak 47 Gold"..i've already get all the coupons weapons from the black market right now..so i wonder that if u could "please" help me and put the gold weapons back in the blackmarket coupons..
    and my final quastion is when u will change the coupons weapons?,and is there any opportunity to put back any of the old "Mall" weapons..i realy missed those days..

Do u think that if someone listen to u, me and all the others
    that have already those weapons will have nothing
    to exchange our coupons, cause we dont want to
    give our coupons for duplicate weapons.
    From now on dont be so selfish when u make any