female skins

why do almost all of the female characters look more like models than like soldiers or paramilitary? i understand that a little cleavage showing sells.... but there are actual female players here. i had to purchase a female character when i started playing CF years ago. SPOP looks mostly like a female soldier. LA SWAT isnt bad either. but i want more options for female characters that arent scantilly clad. and itd be nice if we had a female skin for default use in the GP mall. one that looked like a female soldier, in a uniform, without high heels.......

Comments

• sarasb wrote: »
    why do almost all of the female characters look more like models than like soldiers or paramilitary? i understand that a little cleavage showing sells.... but there are actual female players here. i had to purchase a female character when i started playing CF years ago. SPOP looks mostly like a female soldier. LA SWAT isnt bad either. but i want more options for female characters that arent scantilly clad. and itd be nice if we had a female skin for default use in the GP mall. one that looked like a female soldier, in a uniform, without high heels.......

+1 to this idea. Might as well make the Arch a regular non rank restricted 40k GP character seeing as its basically useless to any marshal ranked player (I mean who needs more Exp when you're maxed out, seriously).Or make the LA swat GP since its an older character and it looks nice + its been in a lot of the CF videos as well as the SPOP.
  • Yeah sometimes when I look around in a room im confused and ask myself if im playing a military themed shooter or some kind of anime fantasy MMO.

+1 Bring back the military shooter crossfire that I loved back in 2010, its going the wrong way right now and Im afraid its irreversable