Crossfire Market

I have been playing crossfire for nearly 7 years now and it keeps getting better and better. I just want to get straight to the point now, is it possible for z8games to add a Crossfire market where players can put up their weapons and items on the market and sell it for certain zp amounts, this would be soo great for the CF community, but I know it wont get added so I atleast made a forum post to try and tell you.

Comments

• Well for starters a 'Market' or Trading ability has been suggested a few times. But i'd say it IS possible for them to add it in if they wanted too...but there's quite a few issues to be dealt with in order for it to make any sense.

-The actual game developers would probably have to approve of such a thing is my guess. It wouldn't just be up to the Z8 staff.
    -You'd have to prevent trading between accounts sharing computers/IPs and the what not. Many people have at least 1 or more alternate accounts that they do events on and what not. If they won on their alt, with such a system they could just transfer over to their main.
    -Probably need weapon trade limits too. As in only 1 trade per month. Reason being is...even with trading between your own accounts being blocked...it wouldn't be too hard for them to 'sell' to a friend/clannie with them then 'selling' it back to the original user's other account.
    -ZP value....what would determine the trading cost? Would Z8 take a percentage of the sale? If implemented and Z8 not getting a percentage of the ZP sale it would greatly take away potential profit on Z8's side. For example...i have 2 MP5 Ares....someone might really want one of those and if I could just sell it to them it'd prevent them from potentially spinning more money than it'd cost to buy it from me.