Silencer restricted Ghost Mode Rooms

Pretty much as the title suggests
Its an option , like melee , snipers , pistols etc etc , you would be able to set your ghost mode room so anyone using a non silenced weapon would not be able to use it within the Game
FAQ:
Q:How would this work?
A:Selectable option like sniper rooms etc

Q:What happens if i dont have a silenced weapon and i join the room?
A:can either be coded so that you can only use melee like the options we already have or if it would be so you wouldn't be allowed to join the game

Q:Not everyone has silenced weapons
A:You can buy the m4a1 custom red crystal for basically free as well as Zm2 offering you 2 silenced Rifles

Q:but i'm a noob and i want to spray my ak47 and m249
A:Find a Zm room or a GM room with no silencer restriction

Q:But bad you're an idiot and this has been suggested a million times
A:Well it probably has been suggested and i am too lazy to search the suggestions Forums

Q:Ghost mode is dead already
A:I am quite aware of that , this suggestion would allow the decent Ghost mode players to join pubs again without the fear of Scrubs spamming loud guns

Q:what about the type89?
A:No plastic rifles here

What do you guys think?

Comments

• Well you answered all of your questions yourself so there's nothing left for me.

BTW are you really in Noise clan?

Most of your clan members kick the pros/ace out of every room. I think that you should work on it rather than raising a voice for silenced guns in GM.
  • olpers wrote: »
    Well you answered all of your questions yourself so there's nothing left for me.

BTW are you really in Noise clan?

Most of your clan members kick the pros/ace out of every room. I think that you should work on it rather than raising a voice for silenced guns in GM.
    My apologies to you if they did , i have no control over the rest of my clan as you'd normally expect
  • Sure. Sounds like a good idea.

But...