Option to restrict VIP weapons on room creation.

Vip's are going to be the death of this game, soon its going to end up like AVA did after it got acquired by Aeriagames, and Crossfire is headed down the same road with the vip's the only way to fix this is by implementing a option to create non-vip rooms. I don't mind vip's for people who like to spend that extra money on a game (any game for that matter), but they should still have no-vip rooms for players who just wanna play the game and spend 0$ or simply don't have the money to spend, we need this option so that those players don't get overpowered by vip and not allowing them to enjoy the game, i started playing cf in 2010 and my passion for this game is gone, the only reason i still play now a days is nostalgia, its not fun anymore as soon as im doing good someone with vip joins and i just get out-gunned completely by op vip's, its unfair. Not only are old players leaving but you also discourage any new players who start playing because it just becomes obvious to them that without a 100$ gun they cant be good at the game.

Comments

• This has been said many times, however nothing will change. If you don't want any bio go play echo 8 (Na 5 I think) or you could just find a game that doesn't have v next to the room
  • dmxava07 wrote: »
    Vip's are going to .....

Man this will probably never gonna happen. VIP's means money, money means more sales. Do you think someone will buy a VIP if he knows he will not be able to enter certain rooms with restrictions. Forget it!
    VIP's are part of the game now and it is how it is. People are happy with them. Yes may be someone like you is against it, but whatever, VIP's are ingame and more will come. Just learn to live with it.
  • mrBRAN wrote: »
    Man this will probably never gonna happen. VIP's means money, money means more sales. Do you think someone will buy a VIP if he knows he will not be able to enter certain rooms with restrictions. Forget it!