FFA Overhaul

FFA has been one of my favorite modes in Crossfire since I started playing this game. Next to TDM I have most of my kills in the mode with over 60000 and play it daily. Even though I enjoy this mode and play it daily, there are many things about FFA that could be change/improved to provide better gameplay and overall fairness to each and every player participating.

1. The spawn points: I have been in several situations where there are only 3-4 players on a large FFA map such as Black Widow or New Greece where players upon dieing will spawn in close proximity to another player nearby. This causes several issues one being the person nearby is in danger of being killed while the player spawning has their spawn shield up. This is perhaps the biggest issue with free for all games. People I kill in game will often spawn only a few feet away and have quite an easy time taking revenge kills while I helplessly duck for cover. The player spawning nearby a large group of people will also have to deal with becoming a target out in the open (with spawn points often having no cover). The locations of the spawn points themselves are not the issue, rather the issue is players spawning near each other with proximity not being a factor.