Advise me please

Advice me please, I know all of u older than me what is the better to be a leader of a clan or be a member in anthor clan and I know they will never kick me I think I am a bad leader because I am inactive in school days and play on thursday only. What is the best for me?!

Comments

• HAWK456 wrote: »
    Advice me please, I know all of u older than me what is the better to be a leader of a clan or be a member in anthor clan and I know they will never kick me I think I am a bad leader because I am inactive in school days and play on thursday only. What is the best for me?!

Giving me your clan, unless its only Egyptian low ranks/or hackers that wont talk to you in game at all >.> Jk, they probably don't care
  • Leading a clan is good mainly for those who like authority and controlling things.
    It is a big responsibility and you have to deal with every problem your clanmembers are causing.

I have been leading Hide&Seek™ for 2 months now and it wears me down. If someone was kicked or insulted by one of my members, he/she immediately comes to me.

Of course it heavily depends on how big the clan is you are leading.

If I were you, I would rather stay a normal member. You are young and you said you aren't very active.
  • ' wrote:
    Sake;4222368']Leading a clan is good mainly for those who like authority and controlling things.
    It is a big responsibility and you have to deal with every problem your clanmembers are causing.

I have been leading Hide&Seek™ for 2 months now and it wears me down. If someone was kicked or insulted by one of my members, he/she immediately comes to me.

Of course it heavily depends on how big the clan is you are leading.

If I were you, I would rather stay a normal member. You are young and you said you aren't very active.

But after school exams I so active no 1 can stop me from playing CF.