Tired of all the Hackers

I have been playing CF for more than 2 years and I am just about full up with all the hackers. It almost appears that the persons in control really don't care. I get offers of free zp from a certain web site ( have not recorded it because I don't care to use it). I don't think I have played a TD match in 6 months that has not had at least two or more hackers. There are more true players but the volume of hackers is increasing and it doesn't seem any of the resent updates have done anything to reduce them. I know many of the members of my clan don't play much anymore because it is so hard to get a good game hacker free. They have found other games to play instead and are likely not to return.

I am not sure you really care but I needed to try and get the attention of the CF bosses.

Comments

• I have been playing CF for more than 2 years and I am just about full up with all the hackers. It almost appears that the persons in control really don't care. I get offers of free zp from a certain web site ( have not recorded it because I don't care to use it). I don't think I have played a TD match in 6 months that has not had at least two or more hackers. There are more true players but the volume of hackers is increasing and it doesn't seem any of the resent updates have done anything to reduce them. I know many of the members of my clan don't play much anymore because it is so hard to get a good game hacker free. They have found other games to play instead and are likely not to return.

I am not sure you really care but I needed to try and get the attention of the CF bosses.

Been playing for 3 years x3.
    But, yeah, I do agree with this. MOST don't understand that NA means North America, and North America means NOT AFRICA. Yet, the still play. Why? Because they don't have CF Africa.