Suggestion based on Making Egyptian Servers.

Okay, First of all, I apologize if I am gonna make Grammer fail, bad spelling, etc..
I am not an English Expert.

Well, I have noticed how how much hate Egyptians gain for playing in UK Servers and Europe people keep kicking them, insulting and more.

And in the same time, We lag and don't have nice ping because UK is a bit far from us,

So to fix all this. I suggest making an Egyptian Server so we will have:

No hate from Europe, We'll obviously have better gaming experience with pretty low ping like 30 and 19.

If that happened and that Egyptian Server created, This game will have so much popularity, And we will deposit more Z8 points and the most important thing, we all will enjoy our time.

I really hope the developers respond to this suggestion because if it came possible, it's just gonna be so awesome!

Thanks.

Comments

• People from Europe keep kicking Egyptians?
    Really?Do you even know how many players from EU are playing?
    They are not even the 1/10 of the Egyptian player database
    Most of the old timers have abandoned the game (because Egys flooded it with hacks) and since there is a European version there are no new players from EU

On the other hand i see Egyptians insulting and kicking Europeans just because they were killed/ mutated by them or refused to trade their ZP weapon for m16

I insult Egyptians i admit it
    But only when they hack or when they are supporting (dont kick) the hacker from their team
    Im sure thats the reason you see other Europeans insulting Egyptians

I dont agree on a new server though
    Most of Egyptians will always play on Alpha (North America 1) since it is the first server they see
    Arabic countries need their own version translated on Arabic
    Nuff said
  • we can play in English