Hats Halloween and Hats Xmas

Good Day
I noticed that in the last few celebrations as Christmas and Halloween, reappeared weapons like the Mauser Halloween, Xmas Desert, the M249 Xmas. Although I have not gotten any of those weapons back, I really liked that the Z8 did, because some players, can they win rare weapons. Some of these guns that are returned from the very beginning of the game and players like I do not have, and was seeing something that I'd like to come back to this request. I started playing CF in the second half of 2012, and I have not had a chance to get rare items that I wish that they would return in their times of course. I'm referring to Hats Christmas and Halloween. I'm dying to have a Halloween Hat and Hat Christmas. Witches Hat, Pumpkin Hat Halloween. Rudolph and Santa Hat Helmet Christmas.Does pro next Halloween and Christmas there could be the possibility of these Hats back? I researched and saw that they were They Roulette GP. I would love to have a Witches Hat Santa Hat and this is my suggestion to Z8. Hats to return the Christmas and Halloween, there are many players who would love to get these rare items.
Thank Attention

Comments

• Quite hard to read what Google translated there...

Anyway, quite a low chance for the hats to come back.
  • :-/

Ur idea is cool dude ,but these crates are blanced .and placed in event situation,but if it was released in black market (normally)it wont be rare again ,not againest ur idea but still can they ever make Christmas Gp crates? Or halloween gp crates?
  • CFiFF1 wrote: »
    Good Day