How to Rank up Fast ?

Hello Everyone,

I have been playing crossfire since 2016, from Trainee 1 to Captain 5, and i see lots of rich players ranking up fast.

Well i don't like wasting money on games because im just playing for fun, but here's my question: how to Rank up fast (without buying a vip) ?

Thanks to all Supports and GameMasters.

Comments

• Best would be to play EM with other players that own a lot of VVIP's. Sadly, you probably won't be allowed to join those rooms considering you don't have any. I've seen players gaining a lot of EXP playing the new ZM modes, so that'll probably be your best bet.
  • Utmost wrote: »
    Best would be to play EM with other players that own a lot of VVIP's. Sadly, you probably won't be allowed to join those rooms considering you don't have any. I've seen players gaining a lot of EXP playing the new ZM modes, so that'll probably be your best bet.

i Agree with you, playing with VVIPs players may increase the gain of EXP,GP points by 70% or less.

but i don't like this option cuz when u dont own a vip u dont have the full power (maybe).

btw getting permanent weapons from crates by playing weekends and completing the mercenary pass is OP !

and the ZP is too EXPANSIVE !

• i Agree with you, playing with VVIPs players may increase the gain of EXP,GP points by 70% or less.

but i don't like this option cuz when u dont own a vip u dont have the full power (maybe).

btw getting permanent weapons from crates by playing weekends and completing the mercenary pass is OP !

and the ZP is too EXPANSIVE !

If a VVIP is too expensive. You can also get the up-gradable weapons in the MP shop, they also give EXP boosts. There are also events during the weekend that give extra EXP boost.
  • get ace+mvp in game, also get double kills/headshots so that you get bonus exp from achievements. its not hard to rank up, its easy these days even without vips.