#fixcrossfire

Just to be honest need to write it finally, it's starting to be sick for all of us

First off all My name is Michal im 19 years old and i've been playing Crossfire since september 2009, i was having fun playing this game when it was normal game not pay2win or smth like vvips for 130k rp

I have breaks after breaks, i came played like few weeks going offline, back for example after 9 months and play again few weeks etc... This game brought me so many memories from chillhood.

Time passed and i still loved to play CF

But now it's incredible to play for example ranked queue
First off, all every game i meet like 3-4 obvious hackers (i was Anti-cheat MainAdministrator on fews lan in Poland so i know who is cheating who's not) and even more funnier is fact that i met for example mr -HB]Jang.- who i reported him 2 weeks ago for obv aimbot and wh.
Second ,think is your report system, after 10 years you didn't do anything to update your report system, every game is going better with their reporting system and you stand in place thinking about:"Which gun now we are going to edit makes some special effects, give it 130k rp price and call it vvip to earn some money". Like for real, was talking with ex-GM 1 year ago.
Going back, in 2019 people still needs to log out and go on website to report a player and you can't finally make a online in game report which is VERY helpful option.
And thirdly your discord, sorry making discord to have better communication with your players and no one can complaint a cheater because he doesn't have permissions or when he finally does that, he gets messege *there is no accusation* Like for real, there is someone who destroys a game for 9 other ppl in ranked queue, going straight off on aimbot or wh and your reply is: *Report on site(and maybe we will ban him next month)*. That's how it looks.