Serious hacking problem with Crossfire!

I don't even know where to start...
I started playing this game march 2009. Even at that time there was a hacking problem but the game was enjoyable and fun
A few friends and me started playing this game because we didn't have a good computer at that time.
It was really fun to play this game even though you encountered at least 1 hacker per game
fast forward 10 years later this game got worst
I wonder what does z8games do with all the money they receive from people putting money into this game?
How come its been 10 years and the game got worst with hackers?
I have no words for the situation the game is in right now
I want to play some ranking games with some friends just for fun and we cant enjoy it because at least 1 guy is hacking. Not just in the opposite team, in ours also.

I am really disappointed in the game developers and the company that runs this game.
It has so much potential but they dont care. GREED
Im sure they can get the game to where it can be but after 10 years of doing nothing against hackers I dont think they will

REALLY disappointed with the way things are in this game...

Comments

• I dont remember when i see a hacker in pub actually,maybe some people are better then you
  • I know I'm probably going to get "Oh you're a mod of course you'd say that" but I've seen 0 hackers in the past couple months, in pubs with my friends at least.
  • He wrote ranked, anyways ranked will always be infested gotta get use to it sadly been like that from the get go. Try public rooms seems they gotten better by the looks of it.

-wow finally managed post after many syntax error
  • oSasukeXxX wrote: »
    He wrote ranked, anyways ranked will always be infested gotta get use to it sadly been like that from the get go. Try public rooms seems they gotten better by the looks of it.

-wow finally managed post after many syntax error

Hahaha..The forum is as broken as the game itself xD