How to win 2 crystal and 2 gold case in caster zombie mode map

PLEASE READ THIS PART FIRST
SORRY IF I POST THIS IN THE WRONG CATEGORY

first at all, i was a chinese crossfire player since the game was run by tencent company in china. so whether you believe or not, i believe i have got some experiences.

POINT OUT ANY GRAMMAR MISTAKE THAT YOU CAN REALIZE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME LEARNING ENGLISH. PLEASE IGNORE SPELLING, CAPITALIZING AND USING OF ' IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND

the reason im writing this is because there are many chinese crossfire player using this "strategy" and they can win 2 crystal and 2 gold case in one room and one game, but seems most of the players i met in this server do not know about this.

so if you know how this is working, please ignore this post
=============================================
==if someone have already posted this before, please tell me by reply.
==if someone already told me by reply, please ignore this post.
=============================================
THIS POST IS FOR MAXIMIZE THE PROFITS IN ONE ROOM AND ONE MATCH.
IGNORE THIS IF YOU ARE JUST FIGHTING FOR FUN.

SO LETS BEGIN

FIRST OF ALL, ZOMBIE MODE SCORE reward list:
50,000 for one bronze case
100,000 for two bronze case
140,000 for one silver case
250,000 for two silver case
500,000 for a gold case
700,000 for a crystal case

THE PREMISE IS PLAYING NORMAL DIFFICULTY ( 30 WAVES)
=================
<<< HOW CAN THIS WORK>>>
according to experiences, if every player in a room can survive till the 30th wave, and every player is fighting with their full firepower, then everyone can get a score at about 600,000. that is 4 gold cases.

the reason why we need 4 players is when there are only 3 players in the room, players left can get 50% less score from damage to zombies than the situation with 4p. and 4p always provides stronger firepower to make everyone easier to survive.
[ single player, damage score earning = 1]
[ two players, damage score earning = 5]
[ 3p = 10]
[ 4p = 20]