Change the kicksystem.

Hello everyone, staff, community,

I recently started playing this game.

I have been playing many shooters, Counterstrike 1.5, 1.6, Source, Combat Arms and so on.

It is really not hard in CF to get a 30/5 score in Search and Destroy, I mainly play pistol only matches.

I am pretty ****ed off, getting kicked from nearly every game, because there are too many noobs around kicking everyone with good score.

I have been kicked from about 20 games and thats just from the last week.

It is boring and annoying not receiving exp just because you are a good player.

I highly suggest changing the kick-system, because at the moment it is just trash, people kick you for no reasons, just because they do not have a clue how to kill people or getting beaten by people who are actually better than themselves.

I really hope you can do something about this, because this it not the way how it was supposed to be, and it is also not the way making people enjoy the game.

Regards

Ausgelebt

PS: It probably has been suggested already, I did not use the search engine because I am on a hurry, so feel free to share comments and thoughts about this, also if you want to start an argue with me, feel free to do so, flames and posts without a basic level of proper english and intellect, will be ignored, I am not gonna waste my time arguing with some uneducated forum-trolls.
I am writing in a respectful and proper way so, talk the same way back to me.

Comments

• Well there are many threads about this.

I really really hope that something will be done with this, cause atm this is just a waste of time, ZP, etc...
  • Kick System