Get a damn new Kicking System and make Cross Fire for 16+!

Well... there are some freakin failures with this kicking system :s

It sucks sooo much, that everyone can kick everyone -.-

In Counter Strike its like: The Admins can kick the Players and none else!
And that's the best way to do!

'cuz many noobs just use this, to:

- Get the ACE
- Kick Players, who are too good for them or their Clanmates
- Enemy Players just flame and they won't stop, until you've become kicked.

That's why it sucks...
Every second game, I become kicked by some "wanna be Progamers", who think they could even kill ESL Progaming Players.. (Im not a Progamer...)

Well, what i mean with is:

( a little dialog... )

Wanna be Progamer: "Kick denHuhn!! hack3r!"

Me: "no, im not :s"

Wanna be Progamer: You are!! Stupid motherf*cker... f*ck yourself! Hack3r!
Kick denHuhn!!!!!"

Me: "Dude, shut up, learn to play or leave CF 4 ever!"

Wanna be Progamer: "F*ck you and your mother!! Kick denHuhn.!! Hack3r!"

Me: "Watch my Videos on youtube, or visit my ESL-Profile...
Youtube: unReaLxeTerniiTy
ESL: sYnt3Qx."

Wanna be Progamer: "No!! You hack noob!"

This is how it ends... and after this little discussion i will become kicked :s

What i wanted to say with is:

These "noobs" won't stop flaming and QQing, until you've become kicked -.-
That's so annoying -.-*

So pls, make Cross Fire for 16+ (take the ID-Card, which every Human gets with 16, to prove it...)
Or get a better Kicking System -.-*

Thanks and Greetz :s

Hope my Thread could give some informations or what ever...

*Sick of Nubs*
Cya

Comments

• denHuhn wrote: »

- Get the ACE

That's why it sucks...
    Every second game, I become kicked by some "wanna be Progamers", who think they could even kill ESL Progaming Players.. (Im not a Progamer...)

( a little dialog... )

Kick denHuhn!!!!!"

That's so annoying -.-*

So pls, make Cross Fire for 16+ (take the ID-Card, which every Human gets with 16, to prove it...)

*Sick of Nubs*
    Cya