The FPS increase explained

Comments

• great explanation :P good for the people who are not very technically minded ( im studying IT and im still baffled when it comes to the technical shizz lol )

Imo it's easier to learn how hardware works than how software does.
  • apqlwma wrote: »
    I usually get up at 6 to start at 8. My bus is at 7:29 so I've got to leave at 7:20. What time do Swedish people get out of school?

It depends, we get out at 4 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and 2 on Thursday and Friday.
  • It depends, we get out at 4 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and 2 on Thursday and Friday.

Ain't there a country worse than france? We get out at 5:30 on mondays and tuesdays. 4:30 on wednesdays and thursdays and sometimes 2 sometimes 3 on fridays.

The only day when.I start later is Wednesday and it's 10am.
    Ain't there a country worse than france? We get out at 5:30 on mondays and tuesdays. 4:30 on wednesdays and thursdays and sometimes 2 sometimes 3 on fridays.

The only day when.I start later is Wednesday and it's 10am.

Libya maybe? Let's stay on topic. (:
  • Let's stay on topic. (:

Agreed. I just can't help it o_O.

Doesn't anybody have the requested CPUs? Let me remind what they're:
    -phenom x3
    -phenom x4
    -phenom x6
    -i5 (quad cores)
    -i7
    -i7 extreme (hexacores)

Important Update:
    I believe OSs (operating system; i.e. Window xp) could change sometin'. Maybe it runs on multi cores only with certain OSs.

So please add your OS (i.e. Win7 64bits) with your CPU and fps increase.

Agreed. I just can't help it o_O.

Doesn't anybody have the requested CPUs? Let me remind what they're:
    -phenom x3
    -phenom x4
    -phenom x6
    -i5 (quad cores)
    -i7
    -i7 extreme (hexacores)

Important Update:
    I believe OSs (operating system; i.e. Window xp) could change sometin'. Maybe it runs on multi cores only with certain OSs.

So please add your OS (i.e. Win7 64bits) with your CPU and fps increase.