This Game and It's players are sad.

I get sooo sick of people calling hack ... This isnt the cold war it's a game. Every time you get killed is not a hack. Learn how to spot a hack or read up on them dont just scream hack. This isn't or shouldn't be a mccarthian game where every good player has to fear being kicked for hacking? If every player on modern warfare or BFBC with a 74-15 or some crazy kd like that were kicked or banned for hacking the game would be empty. Just because you get headshoted doesnt mean its a hack. I was an Admin of Combat Arms for 2 years and I cant even explain the ammount of wild goose chases I was sent on ... Learn your hacks ... I.E. A spike isnt when a ping goes from 70-200 or 300 thats normal ... if the player was spiking it would go from 70-2000+ ... An aimbot is not someone who headshots you every kill ... an aimbot is a player that manipulates the code and switches their sensitivity to maximum ... they will spin and everyone near them dies. There is NO hack that allows you to play like normal ... it doesnt exist ... these "BR" players you guys so love to blame typicaly have extremely high sensitivity therefore they shoot you faster. Something has to change because honestly i'm going to go absolutely bonkers if I see another hack call on something trivial.

Comments

• I didn't read any of this,
    I just have a strong hate for people who hate a game and all of its players,
    you're doing it wrong.
    You're just supposed to hate the Bras-
  • the funny this is, THERE ARE NO HACKERS
    but u get accused at least as often as there would be plenty around, like before patch
  • While aimbot accusations are rather sad since AFAIK the only aimbots in CrossFire require you to spin, wallhacks / chams are a different case. There is always a fine line between the good cheaters and the good players - gamesense and sound can appear to be a wallhack.