Just an Opinion

Dear Community

Prologue
There are a couple of things I would like to address with this post. The content of this post is purely a personal opinion, based on the experience I’ve built up with Crossfire since 2009. I’ve been playing off an on ever since with breaks of upto 6 months. If you do give feedback on anything mentioned in this post, or criticism on a personal opinion, please make it constructive criticism at the very least. The goal I have in mind for this post is
nothing in particular, I just want to voice my opinion on several areas concerning the game.

Experience
When I started playing this game I had little experience with First Person Shooters, nonetheless I got addicted with the fast-paced gameplay. Soon after I joined a clan and experienced clan wars and the fun a clan can provide you. Almost reaching the captain rank with an average K/D of 2.2-2.4 perhaps reflects the experience I have. Though anyone that knows me knows I have my flaws, I can sometimes rage like no other when I die .. nonetheless greatly enjoying this game and I still do decent.

Homebase
During my career in Crossfire I’ve met many friends and foes, with whom I’ve always enjoyed playing. The people that know me in Crossfire know I can sometimes really get stressed which creates the most hilarious ventrilo chats. Ask any senior member in Pubstarz.