TastyLimes show up?

13»

Comments

• chillzwut wrote: »
    yeah man im a pretty terrible sniper
    alright now youre calling yourself above average and you said you could pick off the best snipers in the game with that skill level
    a lot of scrubs that are above average and full of themselves can get some lucky picks and say ZOMG I PICKED OFF TEH BEST SNIPUR I AM NOAW NUMBUR JUAN
    i would bet good money that youd get raepd in a 1v1 vs kaz or sheep

i don't snipe rofl. i've said this a thousand times... i'm a main rifler. i am decent at sniping but can out-pick any sniper in this game for as long as i wanted. no "lucky" picks.

if i judged by picks only i would probably be one of the best but you have to take into account quick scoping, etc... which i know i am not too good at.

i'm not even a top 20 sniper but what i'm saying is i can snipe against top teams and do good although people say "myawm cannot snipe even if his lfie depended on it"
  • MyAWM wrote: »
    you're not good at the game. why are you talking

you were let into LPK with the other 40 or so randoms for the lolz. you started playing this game while i was away, trying out CSS. you've never seen me play stop randomly assuming that i'm bad

in fact im probably better than you, i've played this game since 09. and i have played with you and you suck. and you RQ alottttt

and I was in lpk with this acc for the fun of it.
    go roster ride kid
    i don't snipe rofl. i've said this a thousand times... i'm a main rifler. i am decent at sniping but can out-pick any sniper in this game for as long as i wanted. no "lucky" picks.

if i judged by picks only i would probably be one of the best but you have to take into account quick scoping, etc... which i know i am not too good at.

i'm not even a top 20 sniper but what i'm saying is i can snipe against top teams and do good although people say "myawm cannot snipe even if his lfie depended on it"