Post all your Screenshots / Winnings here!

Comments

• ElseHD wrote: »
    LOL

@Altair : yes you're right. You're so bad. But idc.

You're the only ghost that got me RQ one time in GM xD
    :O
    hmm i didn't saw you rq O.o
  • Cool score in 12min Ship TDM

'm new to CrossFire, heard about it from a friend and I started playing about 3 or 4days ago. I got a pretty good score in a 12min Ship TDM game. Just felt like posting something pretty cool so here it is:

crossfire201206140000.png
  • 'm new to CrossFire, heard about it from a friend and I started playing about 3 or 4days ago. I got a pretty good score in a 12min Ship TDM game. Just felt like posting something pretty cool so here it is:

Nice just keep it up.I was trying to post that you should post the SS on this thread but i got ninja'd by a Moderator Rory.
  • BlindNate wrote: »
    Nice just keep it up.I was trying to post that you should post the SS on this thread but i got ninja'd by a Moderator Rory.

Haha I see that! And yeah I'm gonna try to make my score better and better every time I play. It's really easy to get kills once you learn the basic fundamentals of your gun and the game haha. If I get a better score next time then I will post it! =D
  • Haha I see that! And yeah I'm gonna try to make my score better and better every time I play. It's really easy to get kills once you learn the basic fundamentals of your gun and the game haha. If I get a better score next time then I will post it! =D
    Well you dont need to just post the kills better then previous ones.You could post some SS like what badge you did finished.Your rank up SS,killing our beloved mods SS and so many things.
    If you need help.We will allways guide you in right direction.
    thats what is community for ;)
  • I'm just trolling Demonite because he farmed his nade kills yesterday.

I trusted you! xD

Only needed about 450 nade kills, cba play Egypt 30 times a day for 60-80 nade kills at the end of the day. xD