Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Adrianre66 View Post
    This error normally comes when you log in late. If it is not that then there is a issue with your laptop.

    Since you added the game to the exceptions list, antivirus shouldn't be an issue. So I reckon it is you laptop. Try logging in a net cafe, to check if it works. If it works means it is your laptop issue and not a IP block. (For example).

    But I'm pretty sure ur laptop is just old currently and probably can't support the game so it doesn't launch.

    ~Void
    I've tried to connect to a different internet and the game worked!
    But the only way to play is that i get out of my house???
    How can i fix it?
    Thank You.

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Jacob Frye Crew [The Rooks]
    Posts
    578

    Default

    Just remove the game then download it again from Z8Games then install it then run it administrator but make sure that you Disable the firewall and Anti-Virus
    Hail Kanadian!

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by macarona008 View Post
    Just remove the game then download it again from Z8Games then install it then run it administrator but make sure that you Disable the firewall and Anti-Virus
    I've tried that, didn't work...

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Jacob Frye Crew [The Rooks]
    Posts
    578

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eZ4Me View Post
    I've tried that, didn't work...
    Maybe the problem with your windows
    Hail Kanadian!

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by macarona008 View Post
    Maybe the problem with your windows
    As you can see that a different player made this topic, and we both have the same problem... so the problem is from the game it self...

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    1,355

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eZ4Me View Post
    As you can see that a different player made this topic, and we both have the same problem... so the problem is from the game it self...
    not the problem is on your pc , old , broken or infected windows, hdd bad sectors, etc OR your internet speed

    i test cf game on win 7 , win 10 , low pc hardware, and medium pc hardware and run with no errors therefore is not the client game to blame.

    So i will do a clean windows install ( format all hdd in the process and made at least 2 partitions- one for windows and one for games) update windows, update drivers, install advanced system care 10 to fix any others windows problems,
    then install game on second partition and run as admin and compatibility mode for win7

    low hardware:
    cpu amd 64 3500
    ram 4 gb ddr2 @ 600 mhz
    gpu ati 5200, 512 mb ddr 3
    windows 7 x64
    results : slow loading, max fps 80, can,t really play but game work overall

    med pc:
    cpu i5 760
    ram: 8 gb ddr 3 @ 1333 mhz
    gpu gtx 560, 1 gb gddr3 @ 256 bits
    windows 7 x 64 and windows 10 (dual boot)
    results: stable 120 fps on full hd game rez, enjoy the game

    internet type ADSL2, speed: 15 mbps download / 1 mbps upload, ping on uk servers 46-50, us servers 120-140
    Last edited by TheShadowRo; 12-09-17 at 01:31 PM.

    ☠ Kick & Report Hackers!
    ✓ Honorable Player
    ✪ Forum Club Member

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •