Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 59
  1. #21
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    425

    Default

    Doesnt work with any internet i use (at home, uni)
    reinstalled the game, still doesnt work

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    41

    Default

    it's easy
    1-Go Control panel and Open Uninstall a Program
    2-Uninstall Crossfire
    3-Download Crossfire again
    4-Enjoy
    5-if you get this error again install new windows

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    7

    Default need help with the DISCONNECTION.

    i have had the same as all of u guys but don't understand how to fix it.
    please does anyone know how to fix it if u do replay and quick cause I have not played in 2 weeks and its getting me mad and another thing GM's please mate get a move on fixing this error.
    IGN: sirsho

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    0

    Angry Well it has been mere disapointments with crossfire for me

    I played almost every day, then w10 comes out, crossfire doesn't support it, i keep trying for months still nothing, i gave up and stop trying...
    I came back since the claim they support it, i install the game.. crashes every time, i keep trying more times, installing it over and over, i gave up again...
    I reinstalled the game all over recently, finally i get to log in and join a match, 2 minutes of gameplay and error, disconnected from server, failed to connect... every single time
    i tried everything in this post, nothing.. sent a ticket, they tell me to do what says on this post, i tell them i already did, several times, they ask for my specs, connectivity and such...
    they tell me to do what says on this post, AGAIN!, at the end, they tell me they have no idea, and that i should post my problem here, see if somebody else has figured it out (apparently it's not tech support job to fix things), and to send a new ticket with the exactly same information as before so they can tell me the same again (they literally said that).
    I got mad with the tech guy (for obvious reasons) as to why the hell can't they fix something like that when so many users are having the same problem, even more cos they not a single time said "we are going to look into that", or "we are working on it"... and so he responded treating me with disciplinary and legal action against me and my account as it were my fault!

    So... anyone has figure it out? nothing on this post helped me so far.

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    17

    Angry problem


  6. #26

    Exclamation FAILED to connect to Server

    [FAILED to connect to Server]

    - Issue Start Date 02/10/2017
    - Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
    - ISP: Spectrum
    - IP Address: 10.0.1.21
    - Operating System: Windows 7 64-Bit
    - Details: unable to log in due to [Failed to connect to server] pop up

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    23

    Default

    Ya bro UK servers have little problem today.. It will be done before tomo I think.....

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    0

    Default

    Uk servers always have little issues like today( but not on all servers at the same time), I hope it will be fixed soon, maybe there's too much useless servers (like uk3 or 5), but this is only my opinion.

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    0

    Default

    Thanks i had this error now its perfectly fixed

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Gm
    can i play crossfire in saudi arabia?
    Thank you

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •