Give us european players access to NA server

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Give us european players access to NA server

I want to be able to access the NA server.

As you know from me, I'm from the Europe, however since EU server closed, I can't play this game. This game is even on KR Nexon. You see, it gives me the error saying that my country is blocked from playing the NA version. Before you tell me, no, I'm not going to stop. This game was one of my favorite and I was like a expert, maybe not on top but I was a expert player. Yes I know why it closed, but why can't we play the NA version? The ping should've improved by now.

This site is really like toxic. Sure, I might be a little...Disgusting, as for previous posts, and I'm bothersome, but I really liked this game :sob:

There used to be a private server for us EU players but due to a DMCA or something like that, it closed. Now I can't enjoy this game anymore.

Can we please get access to the NA server now and immediately? Remember that I also wanna review this game. Can we please get this option back?? :sob:
    Yes please
    33.33%
    NO
    66.67%

Sorry, but it's listed as NA and is for the region, not the world. We've been over this time and again and it's not something that's going to change. Z8 likely wouldn't have the rights, nor the means, to host a world-wide server anyways.

On another note ping isn't something that just 'improves' over time. Something has to change in order for that to happen and things most certainly have not changed. Even here we still have our own connection issues.
    IGN: Alkavine-Bloodwrithe

First Main: Sorcerer (MAX) || Second Main: Magic Swordsman (MAX) || Third Main: Jaingshi (MAX) || Fourth Main: Gargoyle (71)

Comment

go away lagger also probably makes forum alts to yes vote himself
      W> for weekly updates, more gm interaction, foreigner flood removal/prevention

Comment